Kontakt

+48 502 516 590
Tomasz Stolz

Dane firmowe

Tomasz Stolz Photography
Skrytka Pocztowa nr 51
72-346 Pobierowo

tel. PL +48 502 516 590
tel. UK +44 7907 516 925
E-mail: tomasz@stolz.com.pl

Nr konta: 35 1140 2004 0000 3002 5442 1130
NIP UE: PL 857-178-71-67
REGON: 320548693

www.stolz.com.pl

STOLZ PRO TEAM

Tomasz Stolz

Polska / Świat

Tomasz Stolz

Founder / Main photographer
Tel. +48 502 516 590
E-mail: tomasz@stolz.com.pl

David Wierzbicki

UK / Newcastle

David Wierzbicki

International Manager / Creative Director
Tel. +44 7403 382 759
E-mail: d.wierzbicki@stolz.pl

Agata Matulka

Warszawa

Łódź

Agata Matulka

Interior photographer
Tel. +48 508 403 768
E-mail: a.matulka@stolz.pl

Tomasz Kutelski

Szczecin

Cała Polska

Tomasz Kutelski

Dron operator, virtual tours
Tel. +48 696 323 626
E-mail: t.kutelski@stolz.pl

Quan Hoang Nguyen

Wietnam/ Hanoi

Francja / Paryż

Quan Hoang Nguyen

Photographer / International Manager
Tel. +33 755 73 53 73
E-mail: q.nguyen@stolz.pl

Julian Krakowiak

Japonia / Nagoya

Julian Krakowiak

Photographer / International Manager
Tel. + 81 52 262 2607
E-mail: j.krakowiak@stolz.pl

Karolina Wawrzyniak

Irlandia / Athlone

Karolina Wawrzyniak

Photographer / International Manager
Tel. +353 877 982 319
E-mail: k.wawrzyniak@stolz.pl

Tomasz Cichecki

UK / Londyn

Tomasz Cichecki

Photographer / Photo Editor
Tel. +44 7459 475 163
E-mail: t.cichecki@stolz.pl

Kasia St

USA / Nowy York

Czechy / Ostrava

Kasia St

International Manager / Translator
Tel. +48 609 12 12 83
E-mail: k.st@stolz.pl

Konrad Mazur

World of Law

Konrad Mazur

Lawyer / Legal adviser
E-mail: k.mazur@stolz.pl
.

Krzysiek Puda

Social Media

Krzysiek Puda

Social media manager
E-mail: k.puda@stolz.pl
.

Konrad Mazur

Safety

Dariusz Romańczuk

Insurance agent / Akme
E-mail: d.romanczuk@stolz.pl
.

Szymon Kral

Fotoedycja

Szymon Kral

Photo editor
E-mail: fotoedycja@stolz.pl
.

Tomasz Błokowski

Świat Internetu

Tomasz Błokowski

Graphic Designer
E-mail: t.blokowski@stolz.pl
.